Fitness · Health · Random

Fitness SetBack

Not gonna lie. This first half of the week was rough. When I attempted the workouts I found that I did not have the energy I needed to push through. It was discouraging and made me feel lazy & weak that I couldn’t even make it a solid week in the 2017 Tone It Up Bikini Series.

I finally looked overย anย mail Tone It Upย sent about setback and just embraced the struggles my body was throwing. Decided okay, isn’t the main problem is that I don’t have the fuel to get far into the workout lets try to give it a push. Luckily on Mon, my friend told me about a vegan pre-workout she sometimes take and after researching decided it was just what I needed. The next day I decided not to take it just to see if I really needed it, that workout was crap lol. So next day I took and I make it through the workout. Still dying but I made it through. I say all this just to say listen to your body and made adjustments accordingly. We are not the same and react differently so just embrace it. Also, we just made it through another week. Just keep pushing and making adjustments.

 

Until Next Time
Leave a Reply

