Beauty · Health

Getting Personal Ladies (Period Talk)

Hello Ladies & Gents wanting to help out any women in your life πŸ™‚

Below is a link to Thinx, a company that specializes in period friendly underwear.

img_4411
Photo Cred: https://www.shethinx.com

I don’t know about you but I liked to save my underwear and not see my beauties ruined in a trash can.

Use this link toΒ Get $10 off, your first pairΒ (new customers only).

 

Also you get a 60 day risk free trial is everything isn’t to your liking. Styles range from boy-shorts to hip huggers and even a thong. Yes you read that right, thongs!!! Check it out and see if this is a good fit for you. I don’t use mine as a substitute for pads and tampons (you can though), but I use them as an extra layer of protection especially on my heavier days. No more ruined underwear!!! TryΒ Thinx and see for yourself.

img_4412
Photo Cred: https://www.shethinx.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

