Beauty · Fitness · Health

SORRY? Not Sorry.

Okay, so I post quite a lot on my site about sales/reviews/my love related to the brand POPFLEX. Below is a video I hope will help you guys understand why I have so much love for POPFLEX and it’s creator, Cassey HO (creator of POP Pilates & Blogilates).

The drive, determination, love, and care that goes behind Cassey and her designs, brand, passion, etc is the main reason I love POPFLEX so much. Always inspiring for people like me for are trying to lay groundwork for our own dreams. Check out the results of Cassey’s newest collection Dark Bloom here –> POPFLEX ACTIVE

*New rewards program is live as well, each purchase put you closer to free clothing.*

 

Leave a Reply

