Random

28 Questions to Ask Yourself (Part 3)

Hello all!! Today I will be answering the last few questions from the Daily Happiness Email entitled 28 Questions to ask yourself before its too late.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

20.) When was the last time you started something new?

I truly haven’t started anything new in a long time. However, I constantly pick up old hobbies that I stopped months before…does that count?

21.) In order of importance, how would you rank happiness, money, love, health, and fame?

Happiness, love, health, money, then fame.
(interchangeable)

22.) What is the thing that didn’t last forever, but was still worth while?

Being in my last long term relationship (years ago). I learned lot during that time period and I was able to grow so much from the experience.

23.) What has fear or failure stopped you from doing?

Fear has kept me from expanding my YouTube channel (I’m still very selective of what videos I share on my Facebook page).

24.) In one word, how would you spend the last month of your life?

Traveling

25.) What do you want to be known for?

The person who gave it her all.

26.) What are you thankful for?

My family, and my physical and mental health.

27.) What do you need to let go of?

Self-doubt

28.) If you haven’t achieved it yet, what do you have to lose?

Nothing. I have nothing to lose.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Well guys and gals, that is it for the Happiness Planner 28 questions to ask yourself. These questions help me to clear my mind when there is way too much stuff going on in there.

You can sign up to have Daily Happiness Emails sent straight to your inbox by subscribing here.

I hope you have a good rest of your day and remember not to be too hard on yourself.

Love,
Noria

Leave a Reply

